Governing Body Members

Integrated Association of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises of India (IamSMEofIndia) is incorporated under Section 25 of the Indian Companies Act, 1956 as a Not-for-Profit company, with its Registered Office at :

Plot No.66, Sector27-A, Faridabad-121003, Haryana, India

CIN: U73100HR2009NPL039044

Board of Directors

S.No. Name of Director Occupation Nationality
1 Mr. Rajiv Chawla Business Indian
2 Mr. Rahat Bhatia Business Indian
3 Ms. Sangeetta Chawla Business Indian
4 Mr. Yograj Bhutani Business Indian
5 Mr. Sanjay Gandhi Business Indian
6 Mr. Nitin Wadhwa Business Indian
7 Mr. Inderjeet Bhatia Business Indian
8 Mr. Bhavaya Chawla Business Indian